The sports show

As I was looking at my schedule today and tomorrow and for the next 2 weeks I said omg I have no time to go to the gym. After a few moments on reflecting on what I just said I put myself the question: Ok, so what do I have to do to go to the gym? 9PM classes. Thank you Ketan Makwana for helping me rephrase.
tumblr_n2i29gzLLO1s63m0bo1_500
The sports show
I never have enough gym clothes and since I am a huge Nike fan and of the recent Oysho sports line I gave you something to shop on.
Health and nutrition are a big part of my life and I am very curious when it comes to new and exciting super foods, although the almighty bananas and water will always be a savior after doing intense exercise.
Let’s MOVE!
Leave a Reply

