The tribal sports vibe featuring Martone Cycling co.

diptych3
How about taking a luxuriously wild ride in the park? Sounds exciting I know. Well I raise up to expectations and say that today this is possible thanks to Martone Cycling co.
The tribal sports vibe featuring Martone Cycling co.
I have this bicycle on my wish list for a few weeks, after I found this white one and I was not surprised to see many people liked it. To supplement the wildness of this layout I should mention the clothes and shoes are from the newest TOPSHOPxAdidas Originals collection available now on www.topshop.com. Finishing off with another gold twist, the headphones are from Frends, found on Nordstrom.
Cheerio!
One thought on “The tribal sports vibe featuring Martone Cycling co.

Leave a Reply

