The It GIRL

PharrellGirlbackcover-636x439

“You the it girl, hey, hey, my inspiration
My compass spinnin’, baby, it’s the right destination
Come on, come on, tell me what I came for
I got treasure to hide, so let’s keep it from the strangers” 

Probably the pop album of the year and the man who keeps us inspired and Happy, we’re talking Pharrell. Some serious talk Mr. Pharrell Williams .

He just landed on us this new pop, vibrant music video and there’s a need to share..

I hope he goes all Beyoncé and decides to make a video for every song on his GIRL album. Favorite songs? Uhmm.. tough..but I can say It GirlLost Queen and the collaboration with Miley Cyrus on Come Get It Bae.

Get your Pharrell album on iTunes here.

You’re welcome for the good music this weekend. TGIF! Enjoy, Alexandra.

Leave a Reply

