The disco situation

tumblr_n72fu47i5Y1ru27wjo1_500
Fall/Winter talk today on The Style Side. 
The moment you start trying, that is the moment you start failing. I say it’s not my fault I think of Fall/Winter 2014/2015 must-haves already, it’s my e-shops subscriptions that drive me mad with joy and excitement for all the new and flashy things. I will try not to try to post-pone the cold season it-items for the end of summer. Or will I?
Enough being said, today is about the flashy, the disco, the madness, the boogie-woogie, saturday-night fever outfit. Is it Monday? Because my calendar says Funday!
The disco situation

www.maisonmartinmargiela.com

www.styligion.com

 

Have a great week, A.

Leave a Reply

