The one breakfast we will never forget

breakinvite
Darling Fred,
I definitely mentioned my love for romanticism in general, if not, I’m sure you caught it somewhere between my juicy descriptive passages and the general vibe of my posts.
Being so hopeless, Breakfast at Tiffany’s is one of my favorite movies, of course I enjoyed Girl, Interrupted and Death Note, but caught in the middle of the story, the grace of Audrey Hepburn,charm of George Peppard, Cat the cat and Tiffany diamonds I found myself endlessly considering this movie as a Sunday lay back.
Breakfast at Tiffany's Movie Board
This is a mood board I did for a Polyvore contest, all Tiffany&Co diamonds.
P.S. I would love to see this movie in the cinema, if anybody interested in collaborating in such a manner please contact me as soon as possible here.

www.tiffany.com

Leave a Reply

