AH, SEPTEMBER ISSUE

september issue

I’m back from the magical Ideo Ideis  (I’ll soon let you know about the event) and landed at my laptop. Figure that there is an overflow of perfection roaming the internet from an amazing magazine that I couldn’t help not notice. Trust me, this is better than everything you’ve seen before. Made me burst with overthinking about rearranging my stylists and editor preferences. Everything about it tomorrow on the blog!

Glad to be back,

-A.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Eni says:

    Welcome back! I wait your new post….
    Eni

    http://eniwherefashion.blogspot.it/

    Like

Leave a Reply

