MERRY CHRISTMAS! DAY #24 OF FAIRY TALE MONTH

tumblr_nh3vjkBNmN1qitjuio1_1280

 

Merry Christmas dear readers!

This year has been long and great and now it is time to give and receive. I don’t really think it matters if it is about gifts, impressions, emotions, texts, emojis, as long as you’re saying loud, clear and from the heart what you want. I wanted to do my beloved project LUXE LIST even on Christmas Eve and this one is called “SANTA I’VE BEEN WAITING”. I hope you guys be patient and kind and receive lost of love (or that Chloe bag you’ve been craving so long). Guess what my favorite item is on the list above? I absolutely adore the Alice in Wonderland Olympia Le-Tan shoulder bag!  Similar one here.

Have a magical day,

-A.

Leave a Reply

